0

How to Share a Private YouTube Video

How to Share a Private YouTube Video
When you upload a video to YouTube and set its visibility to Private, only the people you specify can watch that video. If you’re looking to share your Private videos with people, here’s how to go about doing that on your desktop.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›